North Central PDD Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
ADMINISTRATION
Stephen B. RussellExecutive Directorsrussell@ncpdd.org213
Chris WeathersAssistant Executive Directorcweathers@ncpdd.org228
Ivory McCainReceptionist/Secretaryimccain@ncpdd.org210
AGING
Darlena AllenAging Directordallen@ncpdd.org242
Angie BranchProgram Coordinatorabranch@ncpdd.org241
Freda ButtsProgram Cordinatorfbutts@ncpdd.org223
Loralee FletcherCase Manager/Service Coordinatorlfletcher@ncpdd.org236
Shirley McLaurinProgram Coordinatoramclaurin@ncpdd.org226
Cynthia PerkinsProgram Coordinatorcperkins@ncpdd.org240
Ashley SilasLocal Ombudsmanasilas@ncpdd.org246
Mary SmithState Ombudsmanmsmith@ncpdd.org222
Flora StiglerNutrition Coordinatorfstigler@ncpdd.org212
Vernice GeorgeLSW/Case Managervgeorge@ncpdd.org247
FISCAL
Tony GreenFinance Director/Governmental Specialisttgreen@ncpdd.org216
Jessica SimmonsChief Finance Officerjsimmons@ncpdd.org215
Barbara ChambleyOffice Mgr./Payroll-Accounts Payable Clerkbchambley@ncpdd.org219
Lenon ButtsAssist. Finance Clerklbutts@ncpdd.org233
LOANS
Johnny ShellLoan Officerjshell@ncpdd.org235
MEDICAID WAIVER
LaDonna Moss, LSWCase Manager Supervisorlmoss@ncpdd.org220
Dawn Blakely, RNRN Case Managerdblakely@ncpdd.org237
LaRisa Campbell, LSW Case Managerlcampbell@ncpdd.org227
Teresa Carpenter, LSWCase Managertcarpenter@ncpdd.org225
Cynthia Colliins, LSWCase Managercccolliins@ncpdd.org231
Cherry Daves, LSWCase Managercdaves@ncpdd.org229
Gwen DavisSupport Staff/Program Techniciangdavis@ncpdd.org214
Mildred R. DavisCase Managermdavis@ncpdd.org239
Rachelle Deaton, RNRN Case Managerrdeaton@ncpdd.org227
Beth Estes, RNRN Case Managerbestes@ncpdd.org225
Kayla Griffin, RNRN Case Managerkgriffin@ncpdd.org231
Carla Hedgepeth, RNRN Case Managerchedgepeth@ncpdd.org229
Susan Herod, LSWCase Managersherod@ncpdd.org232
Grace Jefcoat, RNRN Case Managergjefcoat@ncpdd.org221
Terry Jones, RNRN Case Managertjones@ncpdd.org239
Jana Lewis, LSWCase Managerjlewis@ncpdd.org230
Tammy Sanders, LSWCase Managertsanders@ncpdd.org232
Andrea Scaife, RNRN Case Managerascaife@ncpdd.org232
Angela Smith, RNRN Case Managerasmith@ncpdd.org244
Paula Sudduth, LSWCase Managerpsudduth@ncpdd.org244
Julie Taylor, LSWCase Managerjtaylor@ncpdd.org237
Sandra Welch, RNRN Case Managerswelch@ncpdd.org230
WIOA
Jeanette B. RingoProgram Coordinatorjbringo@ncpdd.org224
Kathleen HawkinsYalobusha County Case Managerkhawkins@ncpdd.org
Trishae LeeProgram Assistant/Payroll Clerktjames@ncpdd.org245
PLANNING
Chris PopePlannercpope@ncpdd.org234
John WiggersPlannerjwiggers@ncpdd.org211
Rio WintersPlannerrwinters@ncpdd.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Jimmy ChesteenIT/GIS Technicianjchesteen@ncpdd.org248

Support